Otomash 006

Time:
09/09 00:00 ~ 09/10 23:59 (UTC+8, Beijing)
09/09 01:00 ~ 09/11 00:59 (UTC+9, Seoul and Tokyo)
09/08 17:00 ~ 09/10 16:59 (UTC+1, Paris)

Any original otomad; no restriction on music, software or source material. The theme is Aniki.

How to participate: just add #otomash 006# tag on your video. Like the Otomash events before.

We are waiting for your participation.

Otomads Dev Group
Geeker Technology